Ode to the Feisty House #3: Wedding in T Dot

This weekend I was sooo happy to go to Canada to see my family and witness one of my cousins getting married.  He and his now wife are such a beautiful couple.  I tried out the “phony pony” for the wedding.  First time ever in life lol.  And I think it turned out pretty nice.  Check out the pics 🙂

 

Hair – FreeTress Shake-N-Go DrawString Ponytail Futura Yaky Straight 12 inch
Nails – Essie “Wrapped in Rubies”
Dress – Eric Daman (the man behind the clothing for “Gossip Girl”) for Charlotte Russe
Shoes – a store in New York that I can’t remember the name of…lol

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

