My New Fave Hairstyle: The Southern Tease Bun

Ever since I saw this hairstyle on The Feisty House, I fell in love….and have been doing it as often as I can.  It’s so easy but according to one of my friends, it looks like I put some work into it lol.  And best of all it’s probably the greatest for protecting my ends to help with the growth challenge that I’m currently on.  I’ve been doing it for a hot minute and it’s AWESOME.  Thanks to Koos for sharing the wealth!

FYI:  This style was done on an old curlformer set and the pics were taken after I worked out at the school gym and it still looks pretty good!

(Had to add my signature one-sided flat twist…lol)

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

