Mary Jane Flats and Suede Booties

People always compliment me on these two pairs of shoes all the time so just wanted to do this quick post to share them with you on the random 😀

*SIDENOTE*:  I’m pretty sure that neither of these was more than $30 so that’s pretty awesome 🙂

1.  Mary Jane Flats
I actually got these shoes about….2 years ago.  I was at a Sears randomly (I never shop there but I was out at the mall with all my friends) and saw these and thought they’d be really nice to walk around the hospital with for work.  But they actually ended up not being so comfortable after hours of rounding, but seriously, what shoes really are???  So yeah, I just wear them anywhere else.  If they fit the outfit, on they go!

Mary Jane-style Flats by I ♥ Comfort Shoes (black)

2.  Suede Booties
Now these booties I LOVE LOVE LOVE and all my friends know it too because I wear them ALL THE TIME during the winter.  Yes they are suede, so they do attract that dust.  But nothing a lint roller can’t fix…for the most part lol.  I actually got these quite a long time back on one of my fam’s many trips to NYC.  It was around Christmas/New Year’s time I believe and a random store was having a sale and when I saw them I just HAD to have them!  And I haven’t regretted the purchase at all.

Anne Michelle Suede Booties (black)

Let me know what you guys think of the shoes!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

