Stretch Week #4: The Bantu Knot Out

So….I didn’t really end up with my curly fro like I wanted cuz…my hair was still a little damp when I took the knots out.  But they pretty much turned out the same as with my Weekly Wash #5 post.  The only difference with styling was that I used Cantu Shea Butter Leave in with the Coconut oil to two strand twist my hair then put them into bantu knots. 

And yes, I am posting Stretch Week #4 before Stretch Week #3.  And that’s mainly because…I don’t have any pictures!   But I will!  This week!  Hopefully…lol.  It’ll all make sense soon I promise.

On to THIS week’s pics 🙂

13 Weeks Post-Relaxer

So far so good!  And I am LOVING the feel of my new growth right now!  Who knows, if I make it through this stretch with some ease, maybe I’ll continue it…indefinitely 😉

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

