Stretch Week #2: Bun

For this hairstyle, I actually did a braid-out after washing my hair and doing my protein treatment and applying my leave-ins.  I used my Cantu-Shea Butter Leave-In and coconut oil to do the braids on damp hair and let them dry overnight.  Then I took them out the next day and did this little number..  I just wanted a different/textured look for the bun as opposed to what I always do.  I think it turned out pretty nice 🙂

11 Weeks Post-Relaxer

I’m gonna keep this style up by re-braiding probably every-other day and re-doing the bun.  So far so good!  See ya for the flat-iron! 🙂

*DON’T FORGET TO:  1.  Click HERE to follow the blog and THEN 2.  Click HERE to enter for the BIG Giveaway once I reach 100 followers!*

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Stretch Week #2: Bun

Leave a Reply

