Target and Express Online Haul

Recently I went online to purchase some things from Express because they were having a pretty good sale so I decided to take advantage of it.  And in the process I ended up browsing through Target online and got some really nice sweaters for work.  You guys wanna see?  Well I guess if you’re reading this then you do lol. 

Target

I liked this sweater so much that I got it in two different colors.  I’m really trying to add more color to my wardrobe.  I’ve noticed that I have a whole lot of black and neutral shades.  I need to brighten things up!  lol

Merona Tear Drop Blue Artist Table Sweater

 

Product Image Merona Tear Drop Blue Artist Lite Table Sweater - Small
Product Image Merona Tear Drop Blue Artist Lite Table Sweater - Small

Merona Green Artist Lite Table Sweater
Product Image Merona Green Artist Lite Table Sweater - Small
Product Image Merona Green Artist Lite Table Sweater - Small

Merona Women’s Essentials Cardigan Sweater Purple Floral
Product Image Merona® Women's Essentials Cardigan Sweater - Purple Floral S
(I just really liked this pattern.  It was very different from any sweater or article of clothing that I have.) 

Express

Dreamweight Ruffled-Neck Tee in pink

DREAMWEIGHT RUFFLED-NECK TEE
(that really is the biggest I could find lol; try to imagine the shirt below in pink lol)

Chiffon Flutter-Sleeve Belted Top

Long-Sleeve Rhinestone-Button Cardigan in red

London Sweater

(this just looks SOOOO comfortable!  I just had to get it…)

Wool Belted Trench Coat

Satin Dress in red


(This dress is just hot.  That is all lol)

Can’t wait to wear all this stuff lol.  And now I think I need to take a break…lol.  Enough shopping for the moment lol.

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

