H&M Haul!

More SHOPPING!  The only reason I actually went today was because I had this $5 off gift card for H&M that expired today and there was NO WAY I was letting that go to waste.  So I hit the mall and hit their clearance section.  By the way, the H&M near my house has one of THE best clearance selections that I’ve seen in a minute, in my opinion.  And I think it has to do with the fact that it opened not too long ago (late last year) so not a lot of people know of its presence there yet.  But hey, I’ll take advantage of the deals while I can 🙂

So here’s what I got!  And FYI, I got everything for a grand total of $85.  I think that’s pretty darn good for what I got!  And also, I actually took pics of all the stuff since H&M online isn’t really great for finding all the stuff they have in the store…so pic quality isn’t the bestest, definitely doesn’t do the clothes their due justice but hey.  I know the truth! lol

Black Sweater with black and silver rhinestone details

(close up on the detailing) 

Grey Sweater Vest Tunic

Grey Sweater Dress

Navy Blue Hooded Wool Jacket

This I was pretty excited about because it was 50% off so I ended up getting it for $30.  And it’s a really solid winter coat, WITH  a hood, exactly what I’d been looking for.

Black and Silver Dress

 (can you believe this was only $10!  Minust the little piece of string hanging from the bottom, there was NOTHING wrong with this dress.  Loved the bottom.  Here’s a close up of that pattern:)

And that’s about it!  I think it was a very successful shopping day, don’t you? 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

