2011 New Year’s Party New-New: A Few Pics :-)

Hey!  So as promised, here are a few pics to wrap up this mini-series.  As you’ll see, I decided not to go with the red lip, mostly because I was rushing and late that night lol.  I didn’t wanna do the red lip if I didn’t take my time.  I hope you guys liked how it all came out.  I really had fun 🙂

(Close Up)

(Pics with friends)

(and one more close up)

 

Love and God Bless,

– T

One thought on “2011 New Year’s Party New-New: A Few Pics :-)

Leave a Reply

