HotTT: My Top 10 Faves in 2010

Hey Guys!  So yeah it’s not Tuesday, but to make up for all the HotTT posts I’ve missed, decided to make a post of some of the songs that came out this year that I absolutely LOVED!  It was extremely hard to narrow it down to just 10 so I have 5 bonus ones too lol.  And that STILL doesn’t include everything.  

As most you probably know, most of the songs I really couldn’t embed (these people got tight security on their music!  Can’t say I blame them lol).  SOOO I went ahead and made a playlist on YouTube!  Yaay!

TOP 10 FAVES OF 2010 (in no particular order):  Click HERE to see the run down!

I hope you go ahead and watch my playlist on YouTube and that you like my little list and if it’s something you never heard before, I hope it peaks your interest 🙂

FAVES THAT COULDN’T FIT IN TO THE TOP 10

– Keri Hilson – “Pretty Girl Rock” 

– Corinne Bailey Rae – “Closer” 

– Jawan Harris – “Nobody” 

– Willow Smith – “Whip My Hair”

– Shontelle – “Impossible”

Looking forward to good music in 2011 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

