2011 New Year’s Party New-New Part 2: The Shoes

I really didn’t want to buy a new pair of shoes just for this occasion, especially since I have a ton in my closet already.  So I decided to go to a pair that have become one of my faves (and my friends’ faves) ever since I got ’em. 

CHARLOTTE RUSSE Ruched Velvet Peep-Toe Booties

Ruched Velvet Peep-Toe Booties

Ruched Velvet Peep-Toe Booties

It’s a strong contender.  Not sure if it’s the final choice yet.

Basic and black so the dress will pretty much have all the attention.  But still fly enough to stay on par with the dress lol.

It’s coming together…. 🙂

*DON’T FORGET TO:  1.  Click HERE to follow the blog and THEN 2.  Click HERE to enter for the BIG Giveaway once I reach 100 followers!*

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

