My Black Friday Deals (Pt. 1)

So as many of you who are my Facebook friends know, I took a break from my fashion fast to do a little bit of “Black Friday” shopping online (since I had my test couldn’t really spend time out in the malls…)

Gonna share with you guys my finds as they come in over the course of the next few days/weeks/however long they take to get in.

So I pretty much shopped at three places:  Express, Target, and Sephora.

1.  Express

(MINUS THE) LEATHER RUFFLED-HEM JACKET

Originally $98.00 / Bought it for $58.00

2.  Target

 Merona Womens Spaced Dot Tights
Price = $7

(I actually saw this on a post by Koos of  The Feisty House and fell in love with them along with something else you’ll see later on 🙂 )

Product Image Merona® Womens Spaced Dot Tight - Black

Merona Black Opaque Tights
Price = $7

Product Image Merona® Womens Tight - Black

3.  Sephora

Benefit Cosmetics Maybe Baby Eau de Toilette
(Really light flirty fragrance.  I LOVE it!)

Price = $32

Maybe Baby 

Stay tuned for Part 2 when the rest of the stuff comes in! 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

One thought on “My Black Friday Deals (Pt. 1)

Leave a Reply

