OPI Nails!

Hey Guys!

Yeah I needed some blog therapy so decided to tell you guys about my recent trip to the nail salon.

Yes, I got my nails done!  Now anyone that knows me, knows that I usually do my own nails.  But after my Psych exam one of my girlfriends and I decided it was something I really needed.   I got a mani and pedi and it was FABULOUS!

What I really wanna talk about is the color I got for the manicure.  When I got into the shop and looked at the colors it caught my eye and I decided, what the hey, I’ll give it a shot. 

I fell in LOVE with this color!  I loved it so much that I actually bought the polish.  Yup.  I did.  Now the thing with OPI nail polishes, they’re pretty expensive, at least for me.  Usually around $8, but since it was used (it really was pretty much a full bottle of polish), I got it for $6 (yay!).  So yeah, just sharing some pics of the polish and I hope you guys like it and get a chance to check it out 🙂

OPI Shanghai Shimmer

“Opalescent shell with a karate kick”

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

