My First Lipstick Purchase!

Hey!  Yeah decided to write another blog.

So recently, I got the urge to try lipstick.  I love me some lip gloss.  But for some reason, lipsticks never agreed with me.  So I went online to check out some of MAC’s stuff and I saw this really cute kit that they had from this line, I think it’s new.

Dazzle the Lads Lip Bag

I really LOVE this lipstick!  It pretty much enhances my natural lip color.  Figured I’d start somewhere safe then branch out lol.

Here’s the lipstick on its own…

MAC Baron’s Rose Lipstick

And here it is on my lips…well the best I could get lol.

And that’s without a gloss over it.  Very shimmery, creamy, and moisturizing.  But I actually think this lipstick only comes with this set.  I’ll have to look into that.  But yeah, I’d say this is definitely the first of many lipstick purchases.  I’ll be sure to keep you guys posted 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

One thought on “My First Lipstick Purchase!

Leave a Reply

