Currently Craving: Something Sweet from Starbucks

Hey Everyone!!!!!!! 

So no, this isn’t my official end-of-hiatus-comeback post.  So I’ll save the good stuff for later.  Just a little taste to hold you guys over til later this weekend 🙂  But speaking of taste….

Wanted to share with you guys what I’m currently craving….and with my sweet tooth, yeah.  It seems like after every lunch/dinner that I have, I always crave something sweet.  I mean seriously, what’s dinner without dessert though??? I’m just sayin. 

Here’s what I’m currently craving 🙂

STARBUCKS

White Hot Chocolate

White Hot Chocolate

Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate

Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate

Caramel Brulee Frappuccino

Caramel Brule Frappuccino®

Double Chocolaty Chip Frappuccino

Double Chocolaty Chip Frappuccino® Blended Crème

Okay, yeah sooooo….maybe not ALL of them but they all look SOOOO good!  Will be getting one tonight before I head home 🙂

Can’t wait to share all these blogs I’ve been holding onto with you guys!  See you soon!  🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

