Sexy. Fly. Beautiful. Cute.

So earlier today I posted a status on Facebook stating that I have realized over time that, in my humble opinion, there is a difference when a woman is described as either sexy, fly, beautiful, or cuteAnd a few of my friends found this kinda interesting so I decided to go ahead and write a blog and explain what I meant by this.

Of course, I do have to preface this by saying that this is my personal opinion.  It’s not fact by any means just some personal  thoughts/opinions that randomly surfaced.

So, how I’m gonna do this is just basically “defining” the type of woman who these terms usually describe.  And by all mean feel free to agree, disagree, or just chime in and let me know what you think.

SEXY
She’s intriguing.  She’s kinda mysterious to some extent.  She looks good and often has a pretty bangin’ body.  She’s sex-y, if we take the literal meaning, she could remind one of sex and possibly seems like she could be good in bed.  She carries herself with unmatched confidence.  She knows how to both subtly and blatantly grab one’s attention and continue to keep it and isn’t shy to do so.

FLY
She has what they call swagger.  She may not be the prettiest or have the most bangin’ body, but she carries herself in such a way that she cannot be ignored.  Her style is one of a kind, and no matter what anyone else thinks, she owns it so everyone takes notice.

BEAUTIFUL
She is not only pleasing to behold, but has the spirit that draws people to her.  She often possesses a quiet inner confidence so that although she doesn’t always have to be seen her heard, she is confident and comfortable with who she is. 

CUTE
Her innocence is what often defines her, and though sometimes a curse, it is more often than not a blessing.  It’s what people may initially see before they see her as beautiful, fly, or sexy.  It may be her baby face, her age, or her overall naivety, among many other factors.  She often has a very approachable and bubbly nature that make others smile and appreciate her company.

So yeah, that’ s pretty much all I have for right now.  I feel like I had more to say in the actual moment that the thought came into my head…lol.  But this is pretty much the general gist of what I was thinking.

What do you guys think?  Feel free to leave a comment below and share your thoughts 🙂

As always….

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

