T-Money: Week 4

LONG STORY SHORT:
Budget amount for the week:  $250 (+ Emergency Fund and School Stuff)
I spent:  $180
I Saved:  $70 this week
Total Budget Remaining:  $3,240

Alright!  1 month down and only 2 more to go!  I’m so very proud of myself for sticking to my budget and staying strong regardless of temptation during this Fashion Fast.  Hopefully this period of time will stick with me even when the fast is over so that I can make wise decisions in the long run.  I’m also really glad that some of my friends have also been inspired by my personal spending challenge.  We can do it peeps!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

