Currently Craving: Noodles & Company

YES, I know, I KNOW!  It’s about TIME I started this series!

Anyone who knows me, or even knows OF me knows that I LOOOOOVE FOOD!  Especially Dessert.  If you know me then you also know that my stomach has a mind of its own; I will randomly get cravings for foods and if I don’t get it, I don’t feel very satisfied eating something else.  Thank God for a good metabolism (PRAYING it doesn’t slow down with age…hence why I need to stick to my work out plan).  So welcome to this series and TRUST, it will be updated QUITE frequently lol.

So what am I Currently Craving?

NOODLES & COMPANY

Pesto Cavatappi w/ Chicken Breast

Caesar Salad

In the immortal words of Rachael Ray, “YUM-O!” 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

