And the winner is….

As mentioned a couple of days ago, I was looking for a new fragrance for the winter, (see post HERE).  And the one I chose was….

**DRUMROLL PLEASE**

Wait for it….

Wait some more…

Just a lil bit more… 

DKNY PURE
pureDKNY

I just pretty much loved everything about this fragrance.  I fell in love with the concept initially before purchasing it.  Like Clinique Happy, it pretty much sounds like what I envision myself to be/want, except in a bottle lol.   And the smell is just….sexy to put it simply and lightly lol.  Can’t wait to continue wearing it and hopefully loving it with each new spray 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “And the winner is….

  1. *gasp*
    I didn’t know you were into fragrances!!! Oh, now we HAVE TO talk! lol Have you tried J.Lo’s Glow After Dark? If not, you MUST try it! I smelled it on a lady a while ago, and it was just AMAZING! Bought it for a lady friend of mine who says she really likes it, and only wears it on special occassions. Give that a try. Another I’d recommend is Armani Code. They have several flankers, so hell, try all of em! Smelled it on a lady last week, and it was just divine! I had to ask her what she was wearing. And since you like dkny, what do you think about the original Be Delicious? Love that on a woman!

    • Hey Larwin!

      Yup, I loooove fragrances! It’s my new-found thing lol

      I haven’t tried any of the ones you mentioned EXCEPT DKNY Be Delicious. I LOOOOOVE the original. That was my first big fragrance purchase and I absolutely love it. Definitely my tried and true 🙂

      Thanks for the suggestions! 🙂

Leave a Reply

