Online Window Shopping

So yeah, this fashion fast is getting harder as the days go by.  I feel like I really want/NEED a leather jacket and some tights! 

I guess for now, online window shopping will have to be all that I do.  Here’s what’s been catching my eye lately.  Not like I’d even buy some of it unless it was on a serious sale though…. 

Dereon 

Ds Safety Jumpsuit 

Luv Affair Woven Dress 

Define Love Viscose Dress 

Forever21 

I ♥ this leather Jacket!!!
  

 


♥ AND this trench! ♥


Totally cute bow detail in the back….*sigh*
 
Mandee
  
 Asymmetrical Pleated Jacket
Loved this one MUCHO as well!
 
 Leopard Cuff Boyfriend Blazer
And this jacket was pretty cute as well!  The leopard print lining and cuffs are super cute 🙂
 
Seriously, I may need to make some revisions to this shopping fast yall…. 😦 
 
Pray for a sistah…. lol
 
Love and God Bless,
 
– T

Leave a Reply

