T-Money: Week 2

LONG STORY SHORT:
Budget amount for the week:  $250 (+ Emergency Fund and School Stuff)
I spent:  $103
I Saved:  $147 this week
Total Budget Remaining:  $3,552

YEAAAAAAH!  I think that my savings were definitely due to a lot of different factors this week (mostly the fact that it was my birthday this week so I got treated to various things such as….gas lol.  That was my dad’s bday present to me and BOY am I grateful! 🙂 )

Hopefully this upcoming week I will continue to stay within budget and stick to my fashion fast as well!  Hope you guys also doing something similar are continuing to stay strong.  You can do all things through Christ!  Remember that!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

