Inspiration for 2nd Bday Make-Up Look

Yup, it’s getting to that time for my weekend bday celebration plans, which includes a combined Sabbath Lunch with all of our friends and fam in the area in celebration of the birthdays of myself and my little sister.  We’re born exactly 7 years and 1 day apart.  How cool is that??? 🙂

 BTW, shout out to my Tanski-boo who turned 15 years old yesterday!  YAAAAY! Love ya sistah! 🙂

Back to the make-up talk 😀 .  As you guys may remember, I did buy a second birthday dress (to refresh your memory you can click HERE and I’m referring to the second dress in the post).  And of course, I’m thinking about doing something to complement the look as far as make up goes.  And as a result, had to go back to my trusty YouTube Guru BargainPrincess to look for something.  And I thought this look was perfect:

(Once again, embedding disabled but you can still watch it on YouTube lol; the make up look starts at the 3:04 mark for those of you that wanna just skip the chit-chat; I actually like to hear what she has to say though lol)

Can’t wait to see how it’ll turn out.  I’ll most likely do one big post about all my birthday celebration looks/experiences/thank you’s, etc. at a later date.  Thanks for reading! 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

