Random Post: I ♥ This :-)

So yeah, I’m on this fashion fast thing.  But you ever heard of the phrase “window shopping” or…”look but don’t touch”?  Yeah…that’s me right now. LOL

Saw this on Forever21.com

I just totally ♥ these tights! (and my Med School Peeps know how I feel about unique leggings hehehe LOL)  The price kinda helped me not break my fashion fast though lol.  And I just love how they styled the whole look with the simple grey top to balance out the details on the tights…and then all the jewelry (I don’t wear jewelry but I still appreciate its beauty 🙂 ) to complement and complete the look.  Awesome!  And that is all… lol
 
Love and God Bless,
 
– T
Leave a Reply

