I Love You the MOST! ~ P&W: Yolanda Adams

Yall, I literally just opened my eyes 5 minutes ago.  And as soon as I did the words that God spoke to me clear as day literally brought me to TEARSHe literally spoke the words of this song to me!  He said to me “Out of everyone who loves you, I LOVE YOU THE MOST!  I AM JUST A PRAYER AWAY!  Call my name with your heart, and I’ll hear every word you say.  When you cry at night I’ll wipe the tears away…”  That touched my heart SO DEEPLY you guys…*smh*.  Tears I tell you…*smh*.  I just had to get out of bed and share this message and this song with you guys.  Remember HE LOVES YOU THE MOST 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

