First Impressions: Droid X

image

(above photo taken with the Droid X.  HOTNESS!)

Hey Guys!  So just got my new Droid X today and I have to say that I am LOVING it so far!  Actually typing this post from my phone right now 🙂 

May take a while for me to get used to it and really be able to give a good opinion/ review. But so far I love it!  Tons of free apps, loads of ways to customize, nice interactive backgrounds, easy access to social networks, emails, and instant messaging.  Awesome. 

Right now for first impressions I give the Droid X an 8/10.  ONLY because it DOESN’T have a Chipotle app at this time (which the iPhone has 😦 ).  And as many of you know, Chipotle is VERY important to me and my stomach… Otherwise this bad boy would be PERFECT!  Anyways.

May consider making this a new series…hmmm…

Til next time…

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

