My Purpose = Service ~ P&W: Spensha Baker and Joann Rosario

Woke up with these songs on my heart and just wanted to share.  They were just a reminder of why I’m here, what I’m supposed to be doing while on this earth.

1. Spensha Baker – “My Purpose”
This one is pretty straight forward.  “My life desire is to live for You.”

2. Joann Rosario (aka Mrs. CoCo Brothah lol) – “Serve You Only”
LOVE this song so much.  The message is so much truth… “Lord in everything we do, don’t wanna ever take my eyes off you.  We need your Spirit like we need to breathe.  Just wanna serve you only.”

Remember what YOUR purpose is….

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

